Why does US celebrate its independence

In the 1730s, the Province of Georgia was established and it became the 13th colony under the British empire. The other 12 colonies were: New Hampshire, Massachusetts, Rhode Island and Providence, Connecticut, New York, New Jersey, Pennsylvania, Delaware, Maryland, Virginia and Carolina.The British Empire exported resources in these colonies...

No comments:

Post a Comment